Photo credit: Source

1. You get about 1/4 of the bed but you never complain.

2. I have you willing to do the dirty chores so I don’t have to.

3. I have an appetite the size of you, and you love me for it.

4. I wouldn’t want to experiment with a homemade avocado mask in front of anyone else.

5. We have little people running around that are half me and half you.

6. Laundry is laundry, but I wouldn’t want to do anyone else’s.

7. Snoring is annoying, but I find yours most comforting.

8. Weekends at home are always more fun with you.

9. “Come over” is now “come home” and it’s the best feeling ever.

Photo credit: Source Featured photo credit: www.lavishtrend.com via lavishtrend.com

9 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 409 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 299 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 99 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 619 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 559 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 59 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 289 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 539 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 389 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 419 Illustrations That Perfectly Capture How Life Changes After Marriage - 47